Daily Life

So here we are! Another Monday…So as you have most likely read, heard or experienced, it has been very cold this week! I’m actually looking forward to some snow because that means it’s warming up!
I am a teacher at a local school here, and cold weather (below zero) for the students drives us teachers NUTS! The kids can’t help it. They’re just as cooped up as we are! They just have low attention spans!
This week my goals are to get this apartment tidied up a little, I get to meet a brand new nephew due later this week, and hopefully get a few sewing and craft projects under my belt!
Not a whole lot interesting right now, but I’m sure I’ll have more to say later this week! Until then…

Alyssa

Leave a Reply

